News & EventsLatest NewsCalendar
ON SALE: HALF-SEASON TICKETS

ON SALE: HALF-SEASON TICKETS

Marc Williams1 Dec 2023 - 08:54
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.basfordunited.com/

Discount on remaining home games...

Back the boys in amber with a half-season ticket, now available and offering a huge discount on our 12 remaining home games of the season.

Starting with the visit of Whitby Town tomorrow (Saturday, December 2), you can catch the rest of the action at Greenwich Avenue for nearly half the price of match day admission.

CLICK HERE TO BUY! Remember - the quicker you buy, the more you save!

PRICES:
ADULTS: £75 (£6.25 per game)
CONCESSIONS: £45 (£3.75 per game)
U16s/STUDENTS: £30 (£2.50 per game)
FAMILY OF FOUR: £150 (£12.50 per game, must include one x U16)

REMAINING FIXTURES:
WHITBY TOWN - Sat, Dec 2 (3pm)
ASHTON UNITED - Sat, Dec 9
RADCLIFFE - Tue, Dec 12 (7.45pm)
GUISELEY AFC - Sat, Dec 23 (3pm)
MARINE - Sat, Dec 30 (1pm)
WARRINGTON RYLANDS - Sat, Jan 27 (3pm)
HYDE UNITED - Sat, Feb 10 (3pm)
MARSKE UNITED - Sat, Feb 24 (3pm)
MATLOCK TOWN - Sat, Mar 16 (3pm)
WORKSOP TOWN - Mon, Apr 1 (3pm)
MACCLESFIELD - Sat, Apr 13 (3pm)
BAMBER BRIDGE - Sat, Apr 27 (3pm)

Further reading